Frankfurt 069
from €42,95
Frankfurt 069
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- pendant height: 0.75"- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high...
from €42,95
Sad_react
from €42,95
Sad_react
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- pendant height: 0.75"- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high...
from €42,95
Berlin 030
from €42,95
Berlin 030
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- pendant height: 0.75"- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high...
from €42,95
Swallow
from €44,95
Swallow
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- pendant height: 0.75"- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high...
from €44,95
Fire
from €44,95
Fire
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- pendant height: 0.75"- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high...
from €44,95
Barbed Wire
€29,95
Barbed Wire
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality unshinebar jewelry-case- we ship from our warehouse...
€29,95
Rose
from €44,95
Rose
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- pendant height: 0.75"- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high...
from €44,95
Smiley [RING]
from €37,95
Smiley [RING]
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality unshinebar jewelry-case-...
from €37,95
Panda
from €44,95
Panda
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- pendant height: 0.75"- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high...
from €44,95
Weird Mood
€29,95
Weird Mood
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality unshinebar jewelry-case-...
€29,95
unsbr basics: curb chain
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality unshinebar jewelry-case-...
from €32,95
Handclasp
€29,95
Handclasp
- length: 9"- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality...
€29,95
Spooky
from €42,95
Spooky
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- pendant height: 0.75"- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high...
from €42,95
Blank [RING]
from €32,95
Blank [RING]
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality unshinebar jewelry-case- we ship from our warehouse...
from €32,95
Stay Together
from €44,95
Stay Together
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- pendant height: 0.75"- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high...
from €44,95
Heartbreak
from €44,95
Heartbreak
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- pendant height: 0.75"- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high...
from €44,95
unsbr basics: rope chain
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality unshinebar jewelry-case-...
from €32,95
unsbr basics: figaro chain
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality unshinebar jewelry-case-...
from €32,95
EARTH
from €44,95
EARTH
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- pendant height: 0.75"- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high...
from €44,95
Lock
€44,95
Lock
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- pendant height: 19mm- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent- packed in a high quality...
€44,95
Bat
from €44,95
Bat
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- pendant height: 0.75"- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high...
from €44,95
unsbr basics: heavy curb
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality unshinebar jewelry-case-...
€59,95
Fu*k [RING]
€39,95
Fu*k [RING]
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold.- pendant height: 0.75"- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality unshinebar jewelry-case- we ship...
€39,95
unsbr basics: Y [gold]
- length: 22"- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality...
€37,95
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
English

Sad_react
von €44,95
Sad_react
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck...
von €44,95
Berlin 030
von €44,95
Berlin 030
berlin 030 kette / necklace design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen...
von €44,95
Frankfurt 069
von €44,95
Frankfurt 069
frankfurt / 069 kette. design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen...
von €44,95
Dove
von €44,95
Dove
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck...
von €44,95
Barbed Wire
€32,95
Barbed Wire
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck...
€32,95
Rose
von €44,95
Rose
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. hochwertige und filigrane gravur. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen...
von €44,95
Fire
von €44,95
Fire
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck...
von €44,95
unsbr basics: curb chain [silber]
custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck verliert niemals...
€32,95
Weird Mood
€32,95
Weird Mood
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtem 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck...
€32,95
Smiley [RING]
von €37,95
Smiley [RING]
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtem 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck...
von €37,95
Panda
von €44,95
Panda
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck...
von €44,95
Handclasp
€29,95
Handclasp
größe: 23cm. bitte beachten. design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtem 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der...
€29,95
Spooky
von €44,95
Spooky
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck...
von €44,95
unsbr basics: rope chain [silber]
custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck verliert niemals...
€32,95
Lock
€44,95
Lock
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck...
€44,95
Cross
von €44,95
Cross
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. hochwertige laser-gravur auf der rückseite. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen...
von €44,95
unsbr basics: heavy curb
custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck verliert niemals...
€59,95
Stay Together
von €44,95
Stay Together
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck...
von €44,95
Earth
von €44,95
Earth
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. hochwertige und filigrane gravur. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen...
von €44,95
Heartbreak
von €44,95
Heartbreak
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck...
von €44,95
Blank [RING]
von €32,95
Blank [RING]
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtem 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck...
von €32,95
RAINBOW BUCKLE
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel.  unique color: jedes armband hat einen einzigartigen color-fade. die farbe des armands weicht daher immer vom produktbild ab. jedes armband ist...
€79,95
Bat
von €44,95
Bat
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck...
von €44,95
CHUNKY LINK
€44,95
CHUNKY LINK
design custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck...
€44,95
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
German