unsbr basics: curb chain
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality unshinebar jewelry-case-...
€32,95
unsbr basics: rope chain
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality unshinebar jewelry-case-...
€32,95
unsbr basics: heavy curb
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality unshinebar jewelry-case-...
€59,95
unsbr basics: figaro chain
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality unshinebar jewelry-case-...
€32,95
unsbr basics: Y [gold]
- length: 22"- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality...
€39,95
unsbr basics: oval chain
- made by unshinebar and exclusive in this store- high quality: 316L stainless steel and 18k gold. the best materials for necklaces.- no allergic reactions, won't turn your skin green- water resistent - packed in a high quality unshinebar jewelry-case-...
€29,95
unsbr basics: oval chain [gold]
custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck verliert niemals...
€35,95
unsbr basics: rope chain [gold]
custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck verliert niemals...
€35,95
unsbr basics: figaro chain [gold]
custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck verliert niemals...
€35,95
unsbr basics: curb chain [gold]
custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck verliert niemals...
€35,95
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
English

unsbr basics: curb chain
custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck verliert niemals...
von €29,95
unsbr basics: rope chain
custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck verliert niemals...
von €32,95
unsbr basics: figaro chain
custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck verliert niemals...
von €29,95
unsbr basics: oval chain
custom made von unshinebar und exklusiv in diesem shop erhätllich. hohe qualität: wir nutzen ausschließlich 316L stainless steel und echtes 18k gold - die besten materialien auf dem markt. keine allergischen reaktionen, keine grünen verfärbungen der haut. unser schmuck verliert niemals...
von €29,95
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
German